
crsmog

46 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Lyndhurst, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She got whatever it is....

In his own words

I am an Eastsider. I was born, raised and work on the east side. I didn't plan it that way, it just happened. I am very close to my family. I am an active person, who likes to to spend as much time as possible outdoors. I like playing any sport, with basketball and golf at the top of my list. I also like watching sports, but by no means am I a couch potato. If the weather is nice I'd much rather be out riding my mountain bike or hiking with my dog. Another favorite hobby is fishing with my dad or friends. I enjoy a good live band, sharing drinks with coworkers and friends on an outside patio when the weather is nice, working in my yard (ok...maybe not all the time!), attending a show at playhouse square at least a few times a year, and fundraisers are always fun (volunteering or attending). I'm looking for a fun, smart, active and attractive girl. Someone who is confident but not cocky. Someone who like to "do" rather than just watch. I like a girl who is active...did I say that already? I need to be with someone who can carry on a conversation and likes to be social. It's nice to have a variety of interests and to be able to adapt. For example, you should be able to have fun hiking in the park as easily as you do on a night out. It's all about making it fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like everything from the wineries out East, to downtown Willoughby to downtown Cleveland....variety....

Favorite things

I'm not picky. I like all kinds of food. I really learned to love sushi during a recent trip to Japan.

For fun

I'm all about being active. I love being outdoors, whether I'm hiking, biking, golfing or even doing yard work. I like trying new restaurants and bars. You can't beat a good live band!

Last read

Several books on Shanghai. I'm preparing for a trip to China in a few months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a chemist by education. My current job is interesting, somewhat hard to explain....ask me about it....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college