
Nav1205

25 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is to live it,to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience

In her own words

Here is a little about me. :) I pride myself in being very close with my family and friends. I am one of 3 so I grew up in a pretty hectic household. I have a twin sister who is definitely my better half and an older brother who I look up to in many, many ways. My parents have always been a big part of my life and have supported me regardless. They have shown me a great example of what true love looks like and have taught me that the best things in life are worth fighting for. I am very career driven and goal oriented. From a young age I knew that my heart belonged in health care. I absolutely love my job as a nurse and am thankful to be able to go into a job I love everyday. To help others is truly the spice of life. One of the most important things about me, which must be made known is...I am an avid New York Giants fan. Go Big Blue! There is nothing like spending Sunday's in the fall watching my G-men take the field. I must say I can get quite rowdy! So I hope you're up to cheering along side of me, even if it isn't for my Giants. :) I also enjoy watching/participating in anything sports related. Football, hockey, baseball, sign me up! Just be careful, I may seem sweet but can dish out a healthy dose of sarcasm and smack talk! :) In essence I love life and I love new opportunities to meet others to share new experiences with. I love to laugh, even if it means laughing at myself. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, recently I have traveled to Boston, Chicago, Savannah, Minnesota and various places in the Caribbean. I am looking to travel to many other places!

College

Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Top Gun

For fun

Anything sports related, whether its playing sports or watching sports, count me in! I also enjoy going to concerts, shows, movies, or simply good conversation over a tasty meal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral