Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Silver is always better! Trust me ;)

In her own words

**Update (03/01): So I was all done with Mr. Match... but my bestie, while out in New York, after a very nice bottle of wine (times 2... but who's counting), bet me to do match for one month to get my overworked a$$ out of my office and out to dinner/happy hour with a few gentlemen and watch what happens. So with said, aforementioned, wonderful, wine still whispering "EUREKA - this is a GREAT plan"... I apparently purchased a month of Mr. match.... hahhaha. Oh goodness gracious... I cannot back down from a good bet!! Me: My friends and co-workers would say that I am an extremely outgoing, fun, clever, thoughtful, humble, supportive, and wear my heart on my sleeve kind of girl. I am passionate about life, friends and wine! What I am looking for. Well duh, tall dark and handsome of course! But in reality, I am looking for a good man. Simple as that. Someone that is mature, fun, exciting to be around and strives for success. Someone that can keep up a conversation for more than a commercial break. Someone that has a love for the outdoors and being active. Someone that can keep me grounded and keep me laughing. Cliff's Notes: (yes that is a 90's movie reference, I quote movies and comedians often) ~ I love what I do and I do what I love. I am a numbers girl and I kick ass at it. ~ I love helping people and making a difference. There is a cure for cancer and I will do whatever it takes to see cancer die in my lifetime! ~ I want a family... complete with kiddos!!! (please don't ask me out if you do not want kids, it's right here in the cliff notes!) ~ I believe I control my happiness. If I'm not happy its up to be me to change it. ~ Biggest deal breakers: Laziness, Lying and Ignorance xoxo Tiff ***(Thank you sweet Match for the experience. Although my subscription has ended, and it wasn't quite a "match" for me, I learned a lot about what I am truly looking for and what I have to offer because of you. So good luck to you all!!!!! ;) xoxo Tiffany (02/14/2015)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I had horses as a kid and love riding!! I don't trust people who hate animal's... I mean come on, how can you hate all animals?!?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brix, Brown Bag, Woodinville wineries, Tavern Hall, Purple Café, Pasos and my kitchen.... yep I would rather cook. I love food, so I had to start cooking or be really really fat, which I am not OK with. I love entertaining in general!


Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Sitting on my deck enjoying the views of Lake Washington, game nights with friends, laughing, Ben Towne Foundation and all things Pink. Yep, pretty much anything pink is my favorite.

For fun

Wine tasting, any stand-up comedy show by Kevin Hart, drinks/happy hours,Blues/Jazz, kickboxing, dancing, hiking, just about anything outdoors really, rain and all. But all time favorite is anything that makes me laugh. Laughing is a cure all!

Last read

Does People magazine count? How about state Employer law changes for 2015? hahahaah Ok Ok... best book ever is called "The Day the Crayons Quit"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the controller for a kick ass company that I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Life at it's best is about loving God and loving people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral