
CreateGoodKarma

37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to travel around the world and...

In his own words

I would like to travel around the world and see exotic places but most often I go wherever the weekend takes me. I love to cuddle and whoever invented pajamas I would personally like to thank them. I'm definitely not the "cool guy" or the life of the party type of person (OK I'm kind of a dork) but I do know how to treat a lady and have fun. my son is with me 50/50 and when I don't have my sidekick I'm still with friends and family. I am looking for a fun teammate who can enjoy the moment. Children and play dates are definitely welcome too after we meet and are comfortable with the idea. it's OK to have a first meet at restaurant/bar but after that I prefer dates that are fun or outside exploring like walking around an aquarium or zoo, stand-up comedy show, live sporting event or picnic at a park etc.......more enjoyable and a much nicer way to get to know someone. It's always the little things and the simple things that I enjoy the most Let's keep it fun and creative!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

with good company anything is fun, I enjoy being outdoors and exploring, Vegas, Palm Springs, San Diego, Gaslamp, Santa Barbara, Cancun/The Yucatan is my favorite so far, Hawaii

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Joe Rogan's Podcast, UFC, MMA, Boxing, Sushi, weekend getaways Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Old School, Legends of The Fall, Blow, A Bronx Tale, Braveheart, The Lion King, Stepbrothers TV: Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Outlander

For fun

stand-up comedy, amusement parks, breakfast/lunch at the beach, any live sporting event (Chargers, Clippers, LA Kings, Dodgers!), a day the aquarium, Del Mar Race Track, riding bikes, LA Zoo, whale watching, breakdance fighting =)

Last read

Where Things Come Back by John Corey Whaley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a very large liquor distributor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish, Mexican, Italian and Native American. Good roots produce good fruit
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
You know what I want to think of myself? As a human being because under the sky, under the heavens there is but one family. It just so happens that people are different" -Bruce Lee
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chapman University