

27 year old woman | Indian Harbour Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You can never be overdressed or overeducated" - Oscar Wilde

In her own words

1. I am a big city girl living in a small town and trying to make it through grad school. 2. I study clinical psychology and I am very much in love with what I do. However, contrary to the popular belief, I do not tend to "psychoanalyze" everyone I meet. My aspirations are currently in the field of forensic psychology, but I am not quite sure where it's going to take me. 3. I tend to be known for being somewhat blunt and straightforward. Most of the time I say what I think; however, expressing your opinion does not equate with being "mean". I don't like tiptoeing around a subject, but I don't like hurting people's feelings for no good reason either. 4. I'm not crazy athletic - I actually dislike going to the gym. I still go, fairly regularly, to stay healthy, but I'm never going to lie and say that I love it. I would never run a marathon - I respect people that do, but I can think of 10 other things I'd rather spend my time doing. I am horrible at team sports - but with enough persuasion, you can get me to play almost anything as I don't care all that much about embarrassing myself. I played intramural dodgeball and flag football - the most useless player in history, but it was fun. I love snowboarding - I don't do anything crazy because I like my body intact, but I can spend hours on the slopes. And, of course, dancing - I danced for 10 years when I was younger, and I appreciate every opportunity to learn something new. Swing dancing is on my bucket list. 5. I am originally from St. Petersburg, Russia. I speak Russian fluently, given that it is my native language. I speak English almost as well. i have a very different understanding of what the words "casual outfit" mean, and I only leave the house in sweatpants if I'm sick but still need to go somewhere. Jeans and a T-shirt is not how I envision my typical weekend outfit - in fact, I have to dress very business casually and professionally during most of the week, so weekends are for heels and dresses. However, I am not crazy and do understand that if I'm invited camping, heels are not the best choice. 6. I love watching movies, reading books and listening to music - I am the greatest consumer of other people's creative products. But, I don't do any of it myself - I never really had an urge to write, even a diary, or play a musical instrument (played piano for 4 years and got bored with it), or paint, or perform, or own a professional camera. I am happy just enjoying what other talented people have produced. 7. I almost never cook. Not that I can't, or don't know how to boil and egg or pasta (in fact, I think I've mastered the al dente)...I just don't really like to. I would dine out every day if I could. However, I have recently developed an interest in baking - maybe one day I'll finally enjoy making things like roasted chicken. What I'm looking for: 1. Honestly, education is important. Not to appear conceited, but I really don't see myself developing a relationship with someone who did not go past high school. It's not that you should have studied more - it's really none of my business, we just won't have that much in common. 2. I have a weakness for tall men. They make me feel all petite and fragile. Some of my taller girlfriends have told me I'm being unfair, but...I can't help it. And, looks matter. Why fool ourselves and pretend that they don't? However, someone whom I don't find attractive may be attractive to many other women, so this is a very subjective criterion. 3. A good sense of humor is a must. 4. Must love...cats. It's great if you have a friendly dog (unless it stinks and drools all over the place), but you have to be ok with the felines too. 5. I appreciate people with a sense of purpose and direction in life. It doesn't have to be a 5-year plan, but there has to be some logic and reason in what you are doing with your life. 6. Ability to compromise and flexibility are great qualities. Doesn't mean being a pushover though.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a lovely cat friend proudly named Richard the Second, solely because of my lack of imagination.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, Boston and San Francisco. But not as much as I love old Europe. I dream of going to Cuba, Thailand, Amsterdam and many other places. And my all-time favorite place is St. Petersburg, Russia - my home city.

Favorite things

Movies - horror; TV - comedy; Food - french, italian, japanese; Music - various; Books - Yalom, Fitzgerald, Sagan, Fowles, Remarque and many others; Sport to do - snowboarding; Sport to watch - soccer; Hobby - dancing

For fun

I love to travel and take any opportunity to see new places.I'm always up for seeing a movie - I would live in a movie theater if I could. Live music, art, books, good food, nice people - nothing out of the ordinary, but all things I really enjoy.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell by Tucker Max - stole (ahem, borrowed) from a male roommate, and finally decided to read to unwind after a big exam, and to, you know, learn more about the opposite sex.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Clinical Psychology graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have just received my Master of Science in Psychology, and now pursuing a doctorate degree.