
r323o375w70i54e

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
October 1st, I'm out of here. Just so you know, my name is rowie ;)

In her own words

10th of September. Today I have exactly 3 weeks left on Match. I have been on and off here for a while, about 2 years. My subscription got renewed by accident when I forgot to cancel my account. I just thought I'd continue logging in since I've not been dating since I left the US. Yes, I am NOT in the US anymore. I came back to my country, the Philippines, in January. I am NOT a US citizen nor do I have permanent residency. I could have gotten them myself when I was there but I did not for some reason. I am not after your citizenship or whatever. I am trying to find the man who I would spend the rest of my life with. Well thank you if you're still reading what I have to say. To be honest, I am kind of disappointed that many guys (no exaggeration) would message and tell me that they liked my profile when I could tell that they only looked at my photos and that theu have no idea that I am half way around the globe. I dread getting GENERIC EMAILS that looked like they were written by some professional blogger or something. I am sorry if I sound sarcastic. oh yeah I am a fan of sarcasm. I promise that this is the last time I am updating my profile. My long time fans know how many times I've rewritten the text and changed my name. I wonder who remembers MARYBOAT and MACOOLIT. Enough said. You kinda have an idea who I am. now, STOP LOOKING. YOU'VE FOUND ME.;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable chihuahua named Lexy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to different restaurants but my all time favorite is Macaroni grill. Then BJ's ( i love their sampler beer), Coco's (I always order prime rib--for about 14 bucks!), I like dimsum, pho, japanese bento, and other asian foods.

Favorite things

Favorites huh? coffee would be number one on my list. i can't live a day without coffee. I also love foods with coffee taste on it like tiramisu. :) as for music, i got stuck with the 80's music. they're classic especially new wave.

For fun

On weekends, I like checking out new movies or hanging out with friends. If there's a chance to go out of town, or to the beach, or just check out new places or restaurants, I'd love to go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm 100% Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral