Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mr_Mach1ne

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to go out and explore LA, looking for someone fun to join me.

In his own words

I like to go out to bars and play pool and have drinks with good friends. I like going to see live music and performances. I find driving on the winding, beautiful Malibu canyon passes which can be both relaxing and exciting. I enjoy hiking, Mountain and road biking. I like to creative with electronics, to challenge myself by creating new ways of doing simple tasks with technology. I have designed and created an electronic control system for my mountain bike, and other systems for friends. I am open to trying anything and love adventure and new experiences. I like to be honest with people even if that makes me look silly, i'd rather be straight forward with someone and have them like me or not based on who I am rather than try to be who I think they'd want. I will do anything for my friends, and depending on circumstance, strangers too. Ideologically I am an atheist, I believe that morals come from empathy. I am open to any subject of discussion, and find differing opinions interesting. I always aspire to make people feel welcome and wanted when they are with me. I have a good sense of humor, I like subtlety, and also ridiculousness. My favorite comedians are Bill Bailey and Eddie Izzard. I'm looking for someone who can keep a conversation going, and open to new viewpoints and ways of thinking. Someone who likes spending evenings in watching movies, playing games, and enjoying each others company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Doodles and House of Billiards (Santa Monica). Hermosa and Manhattan beach. Abbot Kinney (Venice)

Favorite things

food: English, Indian, Chinese. Music: Deadmau5, Miike Snow, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver, Robert Babicz, Skrillex (some), Feed Me, Flux Pavillion, Lana Del Rey, Daft Punk,Klaypex

For fun

I go biking, or go out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference