
blonde_gurlie

35 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a perfect person, just play one on tv!

In her own words

Working full time days and having a kiddo full time nights and every weekend I take about 5 hours to care for my grandma, leaves my free time slim to none. I'm independent but want to find someone special I can date and see what evolves. I do have a night a week and every other weekend to do as I choose. I am usually out with my friends over drinks and shaking it on a karaoke stage! I am currently in the process of gearing up to open my own business which encompasses my passion for creativity. That ranges any where from cooking and decorating for dinner parties to in home re-designs and even costume making! I love to roller skate, yes the old school kind, and love to cook! I'm sweet, fun-loving, hard-working, playful, dedicated, loyal, smart, ambitious, adventuresome yet cautious, caring and affectionate, analytical, and very outgoing. (No jealous types allowed!) Looking for a mature man; Boys and non-romantics need not apply. Looking for a man with confidence who knows how to have fun and yet be responsible. I love a man that's quick with a sincere compliment and makes me laugh. I also appreciate a man that knows how a woman wants to be treated, flowers and hugs. Want a man that has a quick wit, enjoys home cooked meals, and the SIMPLE YET BEAUTIFUL parts of life. Would love to be with a mans man! You know, loves the outdoors and can show me the wide world of "guy stuff!" Its important to find a relationship that balances all the fun the world has to offer with the responsibilities that make it go 'round. I am very respectful of others’ and do not enjoy the company of someone who has to make fun of someone’s’ clothes, habits or way they talk, or is rude to others’ in general. I'm Bren.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

We have a kitty named Alola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Bahamas, home.

Favorite things

My daughter, italian food, mexican food, food food! Love to entertain and decorate! Im very creative and appreciate the art of "fixin" whats broken! I love music, working out, and being goofy and silly with my kiddo.

For fun

Whatcha got? I'm into anything, i enjoy rollerskating, cooking fancy, singing Kareoke, and dancing if i drink!

Last read

Only the river is free.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Blond and Fabulous!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Victorious Life Church, Lewisville, TX
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am really wanting to complete my degree, however I would need to put much more time into it! I plan to accel in decorating, party planning, wedding coordinating, and of course business management!