

29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in a condo in Canton at Lighthouse...

In his own words

I live in a condo in Canton at Lighthouse Point. I'm surrounded by great places to eat and drink both where I live and work, and I'm a big fan of the waterfront property. I was working at a CPA firm downtown by the Inner Harbor, as both an auditor and consultant, but I just switched jobs after Thanksgiving to work in the headquarters of a corporate finance and accounting office under the CFO for a company that has acquired and is acquiring several similar companies nationally. Each individual at my level oversees one or more of these companies. I am currently in charge of three companies we acquired, and I support two other companies located in California, Idaho, Florida, PA, and Michigan. My hope is that we will go public, so I can get that experience under my belt and on my resume. This new job has allowed me the time to pursue side projects, helping friends start their own businesses. I also plan on teaching for a CPA Exam review course as early as next year. On the same note, I serve on the board of local non-profits/ government components, acting as their treasurer, given my background in accounting and finance. My favorite one is the soccer league I run. I also want to open up a series of bars someday that combine history and culture with the best beers (I used to work at Heavy Seas Brewery), wines, and traditional cocktails (I'm a former bartender). I also plan on getting back into home brewing with this group of guys I have known for years. As for travel, I like going to beaches, countries in Europe (after having studied abroad twice and interned abroad once), national parks, and U.S. cities. I also enjoy playing and watching sports, and I have tickets for the Orioles. My seats are underneath the mezzanine behind first base, so we are covered if it rains, while also having our own TVs that show replays. I buy tickets for the playoffs when they advance. I love the NFL, especially the Ravens, but soccer is my best sport, followed by basketball. I enjoy international soccer and college basketball, and I used to have tickets for Maryland football and basketball. I might get them again now that I am not working in public accounting anymore and have more time. I also rowed crew for one year and played club ultimate at Maryland prior to joining SGA as a representative of the business school and helping run a club called the International Economics and Finance Society. Let me know if I can take you out to dinner, meet for drinks, go to a game, or do something more active. I am up for hanging out just about anywhere: Canton, Fells Point, Federal Hill, Mt. Vernon, Mt. Washington, Towson, Ellicott City, Columbia, Annapolis, Hampden, DC, and Arlington. If you are new to the area, I really enjoy showing the best of what these areas have to offer. I would also be interested in doing basically any outdoor activity.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nightlife in Baltimore, and some nearby areas; Visiting family in New York; Outdoors (all over the country); Travel (mostly Western Europe but I've also started going to resorts in the Caribbean like Punta Cana); the beach, mostly down south; Vegas


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Comedy, outdoors, sports, good beer and food, music, history, learning, hanging out with friends

For fun

Going out, hiking and biking, a bunch of different sports, travel, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

Jeffrey Sachs and other famous economists; I have a subscription to the Wall Street Journal and Forbes magazine since investments is one of my hobbies. I also do a lot of reading related to my profession to try to get ahead at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Accounting and Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Western European
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Business and Government and Politics at University of Maryland, University of New Hampshire School of Law, Masters in Accounting and Business Advisory Services at University of Baltimore