

36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for...

In her own words

I'm very passionate about my life, my friends say I'm a cool, talented and crazy (in a nice way) person and I always wonder if they say this because they love me so much like grandma or they really mean it. I love being surrounded by friends - I am extremely social and hope to meet someone who enjoys being social as well...i love having people over for random dinner or Sunday lunch, going out for a drink, live concerst, theater, lecture...always exited for a new unexpected night out ! I'm creative and I would love to find someone who is also creative in ways. I don't just mean have a creative occupation because I have met lawyers who are creative, but someone who uses their imagination in life :) I am a Design Manager for a big company here in San Fran and I am an architect by trade. I am very career driven but realize that work/life balance is super important. I'm from Italy and I still have a very seriouse thick accent I can't get rid of, most say it's endearing :) A friend of mine always says "Serena is in love with love" and I really like that. I do believe in true love - I am a passionate Italian girl afterall! I'm extremely interested in art, architecture,design,fashion, wine, cooking and traveling. I've been snowboarding since I was 17...grew up 30 min from the Alps and I used to go every week when I was leaving there ( Socal didn't offer me so many close choices :)) will see if Tahoe will bring me back to my old passion! I like soccer but I injured my knee back in July and still doing phisical therapy...playing tennis ( I just bought a new racket!!!) table tennis and words with friends. I'm into indie/foreign movie...but I can't miss the last chick flick or fantasy new saga. I'm easy going and if you are too or enjoy just one thing I've listed ..WINK ME! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turin ( Italy) and Italy in general. I know overrated...:) but what i can do? San Francisco and each street, corner, smell, color, noise and craziness of it. Coffee bar, favorite hot spot for chit chat with the girls over a cup of coffee!!!

Favorite things

Music : eels, amy mac donald, the cinematic orchestra, philip glass, fleet foxes, bonobo. Tv shows: True Blood, Californication, Breaking Bad, MadMan, Revolution. Movie: Romantic Foreign Indi Food: everything but mayonnese, Zafferano and fried food

For fun

Window home shopping convincing realtors and myself I can afford a 2 milion house in SF. Watching boring documentaries about design architecture and tipography. Working. Buying stuff for me...for the dog...for the house pretending I really need them

Last read

History of O Steve jobs ( in progress...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I just started to work as Design manager for a big corporation after years of self-employement. I had and still have my own business but for now I need to focus on the new Job. I love my work and I wanted to be what I am since I was a kid.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic like most of the kids in Italy. When I grew up I discovered unfortunately that Church doesn't mean always I started to be simply spiritual with no Church Involved. I'm not practicing
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Architecture at the Polytecnic of Turin, Italy. Went for one year in France (my French is bad though) I attended some post graduated programm in design in Milan and now starting to study for AER (architecture licence in CA)...will see :)