
bmdtucson

65 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a VERY active, energetic widower from a...

In his own words

I am a VERY active, energetic widower from a fantastic 32 yr marriage, hoping to find an equally active gal to spend the next 32 years with. I try my best to a lead a healthy lifestyle. I have no kids, zero baggage, just a profound love of anything outdoors, mountains, beaches, the ocean, and all the activities that go with them. At least one time per month, I try to get away to a mountain town with lakes, streams, meadows, and hiking and biking trails, mixed with occasional visits to the beach. Road trips, checking out new places, eating in restaurants or staying in bed and breakfast accommodations that have "local color", along with visiting art, crafts, and music festivals are a few of the many things I like to do. I find that part of the joy of trips, and experiences, is planning them with someone you love. I am a firm believer that for a great relationship to even exist, both parties must value, above all else, honesty, and integrity, followed by strong family values, an appreciation of friends, animals, nature, and a great love of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I generally love all animals big or small

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mountains, beach, ocean, lakes, fun bars (especially outside), or on the beach

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Hiking, walking the beach, listening to the surf, sitting around a fire, music while i'm dining, eating outside at a cafe, watching people on the board walk or a sunrise or sunset with the one I love, road trips to places I haven't been, traveling

For fun

Any activity I can enjoy with the one I love. Having breakfast together (hopefully outside). Hiking, biking, skiing, boating, anything motorized, exploring new places, trips by car, plane, or boat, evenings by ourselves, evenings with friends.

Last read

I'd like to be able to tell you that I've read all the classics, but I haven't. I try to read publications that help me stay current on local, and world news, as well as business, financial, and technical information.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral