
Bab1384

44 year old man | Fayette City, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just cannot take a decent photo of myself for trying, lol

In his own words

Working hard 7-5 during the the week, I definately try to make time for a little fun on the weekends. My job has me somewhat secluded from people and its difficult to build relationships in the construction field. A more traditional man, I believe a woman should be treated like the lady she is; Im responsible and courteous. I have my life together and even have a few luxuries like a boat and a Harley to enjoy-but a woman to add to the mix will only make life better. A kind, considerate woman is most appealing to me. Physically, Im attracted to a pretty smile, beautiful eyes and a great personality. I really feel like I stand out above the rest. Im hoping to meet a woman who thinks the same about themselves! I have alot more to offer to those who are interested. Lets take it slow, enjoy leisure time together and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im happy anywhere in the mountains or by a body of water. I really enjoy watching the sun rise and set over the ocean. I saw them both in the same day once (Florida and California). Station Square and the Waterfront.

Favorite things

Love sushi, sashimi and all seafood. I listen to most classic rock and watch all types of movies. More than anything, just spending time with good people. Really getting to know someone new.

For fun

Im pretty much game for anything, but especially love being outdoors. I love boating, canoeing, riding my motorcycle, hiking, fishing, and snow skiing. I love to have a nice dinner out with good conversation. A bonfire with friends and family.

Last read

I read every night before going to bed. Mostly fantasy novels, its nice to get away from this hectic world for a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Currently I work as a superintendent in the heavy highway field; prior to that I owned my own business building houses for 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are slovak.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Aerospace Engineering degree from Penn State University.