
curiositywanted

41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
. "You know I love you, but you are a terrible...

In his own words

. "You know I love you, but you are a terrible singer, my friend. Terrible." . "You're a very happy person. Why are you so happy? How do we bottle it and sell it?" . "You were introverted? When?!" . "You should teach kids." . "Stop helping the other team!" . "You should paint more." . "You're such a nerd!" . "I love that you say yes to everything. We are on for night surfing near Venice pier. You'll learn it quick." . "I like how you dance. It's so, so, um..." Looking for someone smart, happy and easy going.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Other

I like cats and dogs but am allergic enough that I prefer not to live with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many places to count. Colombia, Maui, Jaipur, the Caribbean. Just moved to NYC so still discovering what's great here.

Favorite things

Family, friends, values, adventure, curiosity, imagination. Favorite movies: Goonies, ESB, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels. Favorite tv shows: Game of Thrones, British Sherlock, the early BSG, most things by Aaron Sorkin.

For fun

I play tennis, squash and volleyball, travel a bit, read lots of books, write stories, go dancing, make art and (hopefully) amuse my friends.

Last read

My favorites: To Kill a Mockingbird, Shakespeare, Tennyson, Poe, Neruda, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Ender's Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a business I started four years ago; I thoroughly enjoy it. I also am at the early stages of making an app that I hope will help people learn more effectively.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in India. Raised in Wisconsin, Nebraska and Connecticut.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My family is Sikh, one of the oldest religions in India, but I believe more in just being a good person than in a faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law degree.