Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rb12485

29 year old man | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I can be considered preppy on some days,...

In his own words

I can be considered preppy on some days, loafers and all. Popped collars are not out of style, just inappropriate at most dive bars. I am inappropriate at most dive bars. Win-win. I'm smart & athletic. I like to travel, cook, go out and just have a good time. I definitely enjoy the beach, running and cooking on an almost daily basis. I love all music but can't quite seem to like country. I am always down to travel someplace new, I love to explore and travel. I really enjoy quality people that have a good head on their shoulders and share a work hard, play hard mindset. I can be very open minded. My idea of traveling includes 5 stars, but I will camp if its with close friends. I eat healthy and cook healthy. When it comes to having fun and the occasional party, quality not quantity, always. The right girl for me will be similar but have her own passions and interests. I am picky, it's all or nothing. Intellectual connection is very important. Sapiosexual is it? I love a low key weekend cooking dinner with wine and movies. I also love a weekend trip biking or 2 weeks touring Europe! I'm very loyal and thoughtful, playful and fun, but serious when I have to. I'd really like to find the right woman and spoil her silly. And I expect the same in return = ) I'm looking to compliment someone just as much as I want them to compliment myself. Looking for a real, beautiful, smart woman. Chemistry is a must. = ) Message me if you are interested! I can be a bit eccentric, I think this should be mutual or you have to really love it. I'm looking for an off the charts, unique kind of woman... = P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Currently in the Palm Beach County area...Le Bistro in PBG and The Blind Monk in WPB.

Favorite things

Living life to the fullest: Friends, family, traveling, learning, challenging myself everyday.

For fun

Cooking, new restaurants, cycling, running, traveling, concerts, anything to do with cars

Last read

I read often! The answer to this question is always changing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral