
jam44

36 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock out like your life depends on it, because it does" ..... Anis Mojgani (exert from "Direct Order")

In his own words

I am an honest, caring, analytical, sports fan that doesn't hesitate to say some cheesy things. I consider myself to be a relatively "normal guy," I do not believe myself to be overly unique, I have not yet traveled the world (just a few countries), I do not read the greatest novels in history (most I have found boring), and I can not leap tall buildings in a single bound (yeah, not a super hero). What I am is real, genuine, loving, and authentic. ...... How I spend my "free time" ...... In the warmer months, I play softball one night a week and go golfing every couple of weeks. I started running and biking last summer, I am surprised by how much I enjoy it. I go to MN Twins games as a partial season ticket holder. Craft beer on a patio, restaurant, or bar. Try to do things that allow me to soak in the Minnesota Summer. Winter activities are a little harder to come by. I recently got back to playing hockey when the opportunity arises, after taking some time away from the rink. I played hockey for 18 years and had coached youth hockey for another 7 years. With the colder weather approaching, I certainly am open to other activities and events. I enjoy finding live music events, preferably at smaller venues. I find myself at a handful of larger concerts each year too. My musical preferences vary depending on my mood, the time of day, and what else is going on. Basically, I like a little of everything but tend to lean more toward "Cities 97" and "The Current" type of artists. If you think we might be a match, shoot me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis (North Loop, Uptown, North East, West End), Chicago and Las Vegas. Mexico Beach Towns.

Favorite things

Music: City and Colour, Chadwick Stokes (State Radio / Dispatch), The Lumineers, Ryan Adams, Zac Brown Band, John Butler Trio, and Stephen Kellogg. DVR: Parenthood, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Wilfred.

For fun

Live Music, Baseball and Hockey Games, Playing Yard Games. Hiking, Running, and Biking. Traveling both near and far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Channel Sales Management w/ an Electronics Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree