
jimbo8131

33 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some great people!

In his own words

I'm not gonna to lie, I am definitely looking for the girl of my dreams. This city is way too big to not at least give the online thing a whirl. About me...I really hate writing about myself! I live in Playa Del Rey and work in the wine industry as a sales manager for a very popular winery in Napa. I grew up in San Fernando Valley and went to school out there through high school. Played sports all my life specifically soccer and martial arts. Now I LOVE playing beach volleyball and tennis when I get the chance. I live by myself but almost all my friends reside in Playa. I try to work out at least 3 times a week and stay pretty healthy. My family is very important to me but they live in Napa so I don't get to see them a ton. You'd think I would but work keeps me in LA for the majority of the time. Plus, there is just way too much to do out here. It would be great to meet someone who I could connect with and share life's great experiences with. Someone who I could go places with and see what this great city and state have to offer. I've never been good with the whole "keyboard charm" so I am basically just writing whatever comes to mind and hopefully if I ever meet someone face to face the real connection can be made. I am loyal and honest and enjoy sports. Actually, I enjoy just about every form of entertainment. My philosophy is to always have something to look forward to in life. Keeps things exciting. I've met and dated all kinds of different personality types. Now, I think I am getting to know exactly what I want in a woman. Most importantly someone I am comfortable around and who I can be myself with. I can be goofy and funny and if there is someone out there who can make me laugh and who laughs at my jokes then great! There is a lot more to me so I guess I'll leave the rest for that special someone to find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Palm Springs, Manhattan Beach.

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Favorite shows right now are Boarkwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and Sons of Anarchy. Music would be House, Hip Hop, and Jazz.

For fun

Love movies. Watch sports (UFC, basketball, football, soccer, tennis. Going to the beach. Playing beach volleyball, tennis, soccer, working out at the gym. Dining out. Going to dance clubs. Listening to music. Riding motorcycles. Laughinig!

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales manager for a winery in Napa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree