
ede857

31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Towson, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feel the fear and do it anyway

In her own words

I was born and raised in Baltimore. It pretty much goes without saying I am an Orioles and Ravens fan. I go to many Orioles games and try to go to every home game for the Ravens! I love a night out but sometimes the best nights are spent in. I just bought a house and I am having fun getting settled. There is nothing better than coming home after a long day to have happy hour on the porch with friends. I love to travel. Whether it be a weekend at the beach, trip to London, or a week long cruise, I feel like I am always looking forward to the next place to go. I am the type that can be serious but always seems to find humor in situations. I can be sarcastic at times but always in good fun! I am a driven person and love my job. I consider myself to be someone with a good head on my shoulders. Family is very important to me as I am very close to my sister and mom. The rest of my family all lives within a 10 mile radius making it pretty common to see a cousin or Aunt when out and about and always makes for a fun Christmas dinner every year. I am outgoing yet have a good balance of modern and traditional values. I have a Beagle mix, Natty (Boh)! He is a ball of energy and I love having him around and taking him where I go! I am hoping to find someone who appreciates all sides of me and “gets” it. Someone who is positive and fun. Someone who never wants to stop learning and growing together and can get me to try new things. If you would like to know more send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently adopted a Beagle mix, Natty!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local bars/restaurants. I love City life even though I recently have moved back to the County! Fells Point and Hampden are especially fun to check out. London, Bermuda, and France are places I enjoyed going but hoping to travel more.

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Maryland Crabs, beach, the water, football, Christmas time I like pretty much any type of music. TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Homeland, New Girl, Modern Family, Scandal

For fun

Going out with friends/family, trips to the beach, Orioles/Ravens games, people watching, beer/wine tasting, planning next big trips

Last read

Defending Jacob



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Benefits service manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral