
nak33

35 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Shake your groove thing!!!

In her own words

So here goes….I'm a social butterfly who enjoys people and unique experiences. Things that make me happy: fun times with family and friends, laughing a lot, my puppy dog, the smell of clean laundry, good food, red wine, ice cold beer, tattoos, sunshine, not hurting myself during a work out, overcoming fears and being spoiled. I’m definitely looking for that perfect person that fits me…. aren’t we all? What exactly that means depends on you and how right everything feels. I definitely have a “no pressure” attitude towards dating.. I mean.. we’re all adults here (I hope) and even though I happen to think I’m generally AWESOME and a baddass!!!.. I appreciate that not all of you will share my enthusiasm: vise versa. I can assure you that if we ever meet and its just not working out on my end I will be very upfront and honest about it. What am I looking for? A guy's guy. You are rugged but clean up well and can handle yourself in a wide variety of social situations. Also would like a guy who, like me, enjoys the simple things in life, has a great sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Physical attraction is huge but I found that attraction sometimes develops later AND can fade VERY quickly when there is no personality to back it up. I’m very active and am attracted to strong, fit men. I love a relationship that is filled with sarcastic jokes but also need my partner to be capable of being genuine and real. super bossy and rude people are on my top 10 LEAST FAVORITE PEOPLE list. There are VERy few people I can’t get along with and love spending time with friends and meeting new people. It would be amazing if my guy is the same. Some things that I enjoy doing on a daily basis are: running, kickboxing, strength & conditioning, hiking, going to lunch or happy hours with my girls.. nice dinners, wine bars, beer gardens, obsessing about what I want to eat next.... Things that I enjoying doing but don’t get to do them every day: camping, snowboarding, white water rafting, jetskiing, zip lining, destination wine tasting, weekend trips and travelling. My life can get crazy at moments because I generally like to keep my plate pretty full and need someone who understands that. … So, if you are physically stunning, extremely charming, hilarious, handy, considerate, fun, honest, intelligent, taller than me with 5” heels on and most importantly…not CRAY CRAY. I’d love to hear from you :) Whew! All done. HAPPY HUNTING!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an amazing 8 year old English Bulldog.. he's my hero.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love scenic places with plenty of sunshine.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Ice cream, blueberries, I'm a sucker for puppies.. (but who isn't?!)

For fun

I enjoy anything that involves being with friends and family. I try to stay active - it keeps me sane and happy. I have a short attention span so diversity is key. Good food, good wine and good company is all I need - regardless of what I'm doing

Last read

Big Data: A Revolution That Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think, The Paleo Solution, It Starts With Food. Generally, I like informative reading, romance novels, biographies... (and I'm not ashamed to admit I love my gossip magazines!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR for a tech start up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised catholic... severely traumatized by my catholic school experience and now i'm very far from religious. Spiritual is accurate.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree