Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

voyagermdr

64 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Highly energetic. Very communicative I'm...

In his own words

Highly energetic. Very communicative I'm looking for someone to drive me crazy and keep me sane. Independent. I don't need a partner but would love the right one I grew up and work in Santa Monica and live in a little shack on the Marina Peninsula Botegga Louie for a NYC vibe, Bar Hayama on Sawtelle, Fishbar Manhattan Beach. Hal's.(old school) KCRW, KROQ, KPPC, KCSN. Passion Music forever Politics Exploring cultures. People Museums Dive bars Exchanging ideas Fun Worked with great bands for many years at Capitol Records and other labels. Managed bands that had #1 songs on KROQ. Now I'm the Executive Director of a nonprofit Travel I've seen the tropical forest in Bali but haven't seen the Brazilian rainforest ...yet. Dtla, K-town, beach towns Seattle, Santa Fe, SOHO An email, a phone conversation and ... Chris

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've had both cats and dogs, sometimes both. I'll likely get a new pet this year. My lab Sam was a great dog for 15 years.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally; Bar Hayama on Sawtelle, Cora's Cafe, Patrick's Roadhouse, Kiiler Cafe for breakfast, Troubadour, Arclight, Travel: Santa Fe, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, NYC, Seattle, Bali, London

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

For fun

Politics, music, great food, film, reading, gardening,

Last read

Legacy of Ashes, LA Times everyday. NY Times online, Vanity Fair



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I worked at Capitol/EMI Records, RCA/Imago, consulted labels and managed bands on Sony/Epic and Warner Brothers. Currently I'm the Executive Director a non-profit. Previously I traveled the W Coast SW doing marketing/development for a nonprofit.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Spanish, Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a multi-major student including Poli Sci, journalism, history. I did some postgrad work in Chinese affairs.