
heavensbby

25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-39 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and its better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I am strong because I am weak. I'm beautiful because I know my flaws. I'm a lover because I am a fighter. I'm fearless because I have been afraid. I'm wise because I have been foolish. I can laugh because I Have known sadness. I am a country girl! I was raised in Tennessee and I definitely have a southern accent and charm! I may look girly and prissy, but I love to have fun and get dirty too! I am very full of life. I love to have fun, meet new people, be spontaneous, and just try new things. I am very into fitness and eating healthy. I eat very clean and cook a lot! I currently work in sales, and I'm in the process of starting my own business. I'm also working towards a degree in Physical Therapy & Business Administration. I'm easy to get along with and definitely am social. I do a lot of promo events so it's very easy for me to talk to people. I have a very goofy side. It makes my day to put a smile on someone's face! I am very polite. I was raised to say please and thank you and be appreciative for what you have. I believe in the law of attraction.I don't feel I have to always get what I want. I do believe if you want something bad enough and see yourself having it, then it will happen I have worked very hard for everything I have. I am a great friend and a big family person. I am trying this site out because I am ready to find someone to share the adventure of life with. I never thought I would try a dating site, however I figured I'd give it a shot! I do not want to find someone in the bars, and as you get older it gets hard to meet new people. I am looking for some one who keeps me smiling and knows what they want. I am a proud mother of a little girl. I am not looking for someone to take the role as her father. i am independent and can support myself. I have a house, car, and pay my own bills. I do not expect anyone to provide any of those things. i simply am looking for a companion. I am ready to have someone that is positive, responsible, and self sufficient in my life. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Florida, so I don't know about local hotspots. I love to travel though! Anywhere exotic...

College

Walters State Community College, Morristown, TN

Favorite things

i love anything educational. I love watching discovery channel, nat. geo., historty channel, documentaries, etc. I'm a secret nerd.

For fun

In my free time I love to do anything outdoors. I love to play sports, workout, go fishing, and hiking. I am very active. I am a movie junkie so I love hanging at the house & watching movies!

Last read

I read a lot of fitness and health books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral