
chica4psu

36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's next?

In her own words

Fun-loving, outgoing and caring are three things my friends would say characterize me. I would say that I am the girl that is always smiling no matter what life throws at me. I'm a PA girl but have had some great experiences in MD. I have an amazing group of friends from college who are really important to me because being an only child has made them like my family. It's nice to know I can always count on them to talk to over a glass of wine, to go out dancing when I need a night out or head out on a road trip to no where. All of this is great and I love my life, but I'm ready to move forward on to a new adventure with a special someone. The man I am looking for can make me laugh, has a great group of friends, values his family (the bigger the better) and is self-sufficient but wants to settle down with the right woman. And dimples wouldn't hurt (just sayin). Anyway, a relationship is best when two people compliment each other so taking the time to get to know one another is very important. My motto is that if it's meant to be, it will be. Do you agree?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 4 year old tabby named Moca and he is definitely fun to have around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In MD, Fed Hill, Fells Point and Canton are fun. Annapolis and the Inner Harbor are great to walk around. Traveling is essential and the beach is always a top destination for me. I've only been overseas once to Ireland and would love to go back soon.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Fave shows are: Once Upon a Time, Sherlock, New Girl, How I Met your Mother and Big Bang Theory. I listen to a mix of music... mostly top 40 or something I can dance to will be on the radio. Italian and Sushi are my foods of choice.

For fun

I think that any activity with the important people in your life is a good time. Dancing, traveling, movies, live music, sporting events and being out with friends are just a few activities I enjoy. Trying new things is never out of the question

Last read

I enjoy getting lost in books, I just wish I had more time to do it. Some friends and I started a book club to help with this and try to meet every other month. I've found that books on CD work best because it makes my commute more enjoyable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special Ed teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am definitely a mut. Part italian, puerto rican and irish. All parts are pretty fun though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Penn State University (no other school quite like it) and am currently in grad school.