

48 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-55 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to live the same day twice

In her own words

Hi everyone! My name is Diane and I go both ways, although I prefer red (I was talking about wine ... what were you thinking??) I wrote this in a cheesy bar where my girlfriend's husband was playing in the band, and have reached the conclusion that I am really, really not going to meet someone in a bar. In this particular bar, a fight broke a few minutes after I started writing this.. So not kidding So ... online dating sounds like a great idea right about now! A little about me: I like dogs, cooking, chocolate, cheese, photography, working out, and just about anything with good friends who make me laugh. A little about you: I'm looking for a kind, smart, funny guy who makes me laugh on a regular basis, is nice to old people, doesn't take candy from small children (or offer it to them), and will like me for who I am, even when I sing out loud in a bar. Basically, I want what we all want. Sound good? I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a dog person having had them all my life. I would have one right now but I travel with my job so it is hard. Their companionship has been a wonderful addition to my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a sandy beach, the cottage, time on a sailboat, Colorado, the Caribbean, Europe, Toronto, Vancouver, NYC - too many places, too few characters

Favorite things

Favourite things include a good joke, a hearty laugh, the cottage, great friends, good wine, great food, the feeling after a good workout, a job well done, a pretty pair of shoes, a great photo, travel, sandy beaches, turquoise water

For fun

How do you sum this up in 250 characters - time with friends, a walk on a beautiful day, lunch at a cafe, reading, listending to music, watching a movie, working out, a great glass of wine, playing with my nieces & nephews...

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Best Laid Plans, People Magazine, Vanity Fair to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference