Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for My Last, My Everything

In her own words

Here are a some adjectives that describe me (or so I've been told)... loyal, loving, honest, compassionate, affectionate, giving, selfless, funny, easy going, passionate, sensuous, independent, spontaneous, hardworking and sensitive. Being true to yourself is so very important to who I am and what I am looking for in a partner. I don't want to change someone or have them try to change me. If you don't like me for who I am, then find someone else and vice versa. Too many people are not who they say they are and I find the facade to be ridiculous. I love to live life to the fullest and believe that every day is a gift. I'm the eternal optimist, I gravitate towards those who fill the same and believe that staying positive is the key to a happier life. I try to look at everything in a positive light and negativity is not something I indulge in. Everyone deserves to be happy and I would like to find that special someone to share my happiness. You have to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with someone else. If you are a person who dwells on the bad and can't see the good, we are definitely not a match. Cuddling, hold hands and showing affection are key in a relationship and something that's truly important to me, as well as communication. Relationships fail because you don't communicate, and I want to be able to communicate with you about everything and anything. My match will be my best friend, lover and partner in crime so to speak. The very thought of him will make me smile and he will think the same about me. He will know that he is the "only guy in the world for me" and I will know that he thinks that I am the "only girl in the world" for him. I love bonfires, doing things outside, the beach (any beach), quiet nights at home in front of the fireplace, going out to dinner, staying in for dinner, long walks, long talks, all types of sports (watching and playing) and just plain enjoying every day. I would like to know that there is someone out there who is actually serious about a relationship and is just not window shopping to see if the grass is greener on the other side, as I have found to be the case on here. If any of what I have written interests you, message me or wink. If you do not have a photo on your profile, I probably won’t respond, as I have my photos on here and it’s only fair.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially on the Gulf coast. I like to golf, but still not that great at it yet. Love a good restaurant and the good company that goes along with it.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is chicken parmigiana. My favorite color is red. I'm most comfortable in my jeans and t-shirt, but also love to get dressed up.

For fun

I love watching movies whether it's at home or at the theater. I love a good bonfire. I like spending time with my family and friends and love to laugh and have a good time. I absolutely love to dance. Life it too short not to enjoy.

Last read

I read a lot, especially for work, so when I read for pleasure, it's either a good romance, a thriller, or magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference