Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ActiveLawSD

37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: I just moved to LA for a consulting...

In his own words

About Me: I just moved to LA for a consulting gig after spending the last six years in San Diego. I still consider San Diego to be my home with my family and many of my close friends still there. There is just something about LA though. Also, I'm back in the workforce after taking most of the summer to travel through eastern europe and the middle east. My next adventure is the NYC marathon in November. Do you want to come on a training run with me? I have a very dry sense of humor but most girls think I am pretty hilarious. As you can tell by that last sentence, I am also very humble. In all seriousness, I have a quiet confidence. I find I am a better match with the high energy type since I can balance them out a bit with my calm and easygoing approach to life. Yin and yang. I'm originally from New Jersey/New York (depends who you ask) and followed my family out to San Diego for warmer winters and a more active lifestyle than New York City could offer. I've kept in touch with all of my closest friends from the east coast because after my family, they are the most important people in my life. Each weekend I try to spend most of my time outside whether I am walking through the Little Italy farmer's market, running through Balboa Park, enjoying a night out at a rooftop bar, or taking in a game at Petco. I live close to downtown and I love being able to walk everywhere. [This paragraph clearly applies to my San Diego days. I'm in Santa Monica now.] About You: I'm looking for somone who is career oriented and independent. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You have a sense of style with a great smile. You stay active and have a positive outlook on life. You can spell. The rest is negotiable and since I'm a lawyer, I will negotiate :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tops on my list are New Zealand for its physical beauty, Brazil for its amazing people, Italy for its food and culture and Thailand for the best beaches. I love to travel.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music - old school rock, 80's, jazz, reggae, funk or anything with a good beat. Other random favorite things include my vitamix, offbeat TV comedies, day hikes, nonfiction books, malbecs, and RA sushi.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not religious at all - it's a cultural thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral