
etheraielone

50 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking men 44-50 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did you hear the one about...

In her own words

First of all there is no such thing as a perfect match.I'm lookng for a partner, someone to grow old with. Someone to share and experience things with.Some one who is their own person in their own right, who's personality, talents, skills, goals,needs, and desires compliment my own not over shadow or consume. And vise versa.Part of being a successful couple is knowing your own strengths and weaknesses, and being able to communicate these in an effective manner to a partner. Gentlemen, I want a companion, a lover, a partner,a friend. I am not looking for someone I have to change, babysit, raise, or complete.If that sounds callouse and cold I apologize.However, it doesn't diminish the fact that I am looking for my partner, my mate. A man that is as comfortable in his skin as I am in mine.I'm looking for someone to walk side by side with me through life. To love as I am loved. To respect as I am respected. To cherish and honor as I am cherished and honored.Someone to laugh with in good times and in bad. A man that will not try to crush my dreams, or bind my spirit because he knows that by doing this he would change me, and he wants me just as I want him,to be exactly who and what he is at any given time, or moment. I'm looking for a man that understands that women re-invent themselves every few months or so, and he's ok with it.Who isn't afraid to say," Let's not do that again to your hair please"and be confident that I will not because I know that although he doesn't mind the re-invention, there are still things that he prefers about the "factory"model. The one image he was first attracted to, fell in love with and so on.That's where communication and give and take come in.Changing and growing together not apart.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am comfortable everywhere,provided the company is good, and the conversation lively and meaningful.My favorite vacation spot here in the States is the desert Southwest. And I adore Greece and Germany. Still want to go to Tibet,Ireland and Scotland.

Favorite things

Favorite food green chili chcken enchladas. Color Green.When it's raining, a good book. When it's snowing,old movies, warm fire, glass of wine,good company.Favorite flower Orchids, my favorite perfume is Vanilla Musk, and adore nature.

For fun

I read, write short stories and poetry. I travel extensively.Chat with friends, play pool, dance,swim,cook,camping, fine dinning,study ancient religions, cultures, and folklore.Study philosophy, psychology, and many other things to many to mention.

Last read

The last thing I read was an online article about possible advances in support and behaviroal modification techniques, used in the treatment of Bi-polar, and other associated Disorders. Rather a dry read but very thought provoking at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Certified Family Educator, Certified Gerontologist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father was Native American and my Mother, was Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
If it is of great importance to you, email me and ask.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference