
LaBella1818

24 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't give up on what you want most, for what you want now

In her own words

People would describe me as very outgoing, funny, and loyal to those I care about. I love learning and experiencing new things about life and the world-I am always up for learning finding new experiences in life. I can be sensitive yet sarcastic at times with an offbeat sense of humor. I enjoy great conversation and love debating with people, just for the sheer joy of it. I'm grateful for my Mom who is my role model, teacher, and friend. Friends would consider me brutally honest, motivated, and proactive. I say what I mean. Trustworthy with low drama and have no tolerance for such nonsense. Level-headed, moral, vivacious (according to my friend) and focused (sometimes). I'm looking for a genuine, honest man who can communicate their wants and feelings clearly, I want someone who would want to try new things with me and has great conversation. I'd love a man who is passionate about the things he enjoys, whether I am into them or not. A man who is open to things that may not always be in his comfort zone. I would love to meet a man who enjoys a similar athletic lifestyle that I do. I respect an honest man who knows how to treat a woman right. I want to be physically, sexually and emotionally attracted to a great man who can not only be a lover but my friend too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live and love the beach, love traveling to other countries and locales (Bahamas was my favorite).

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love several types of music. From ACDC to Run DMC, from Bach and Beethoven to Lil Wayne and Kenny Chesney to Lana del Rey. I enjoy a great mystery, romance, sci-fi or fiction book. I love cop shows (NCIS, Rizzoli and Isles, Scandal, Perception)

For fun

I love reading, photography, going to the movies and shopping. Enjoying time with friends, cooking and working out. I love dancing and bar hopping with my friends from college and of course playing volleyball. I also use a british accent for fun! lol

Last read

Cliche, but I read 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Last time I checked my family history we are african, french and Choctaw/Chicasaw Indian descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree