
IrishLyd

31 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Happy, Successful and Looking.

In her own words

I am fun, outgoing, and love to spend time with friends and family as much as possible. I don't get out enough to have the opportunity to meet decent guys. So lets see what this can bring... I absolutely love my job and my friends. Ive worked hard to get where I am and am thankful everyday! I truly enjoy the people I work with and what I do each day!! But I want to be a mom too. I don't want to have a child, to just hand them off to nanny...I grew up in a "traditional" home with my dad being at working and my mom at home with me, and my brother and sister. I couldn't have asked for better parents. I definitely am a happy person. I try to see the positive and lesson to be learned in everything. As sweet as I am, I tend to be sarcastic so i need someone that can appreciate that and not take it personally. I'm confident and appreciate confidence. I'm a girlie girl who likes to get dressed up to go to a nice dinner or go out to have fun. I do ride horses, and compete with the one I have (he's theee best). Sooo I'm obviously not afraid of getting some dirt on me. I enjoy going to the gym and playing sports....softball, flag football, tennis. I LOVE going to basketball and football games (baseball too depending on the team). It's been a while but I like to go fishing or camping also. I love cooking dinner and having a nice wine, or ordering pizza to enjoy the night at home. I'm easy going and really only speak up on things I don't like or don't want to do! I work hard so when I play, I like to play hard. I try to treat everyone with the same respect and consideration I would expect to be given. I always try my hardest to excel in all that I do but while having fun!! It would be great to meet someone that shares some of my interests, challenges me and appreciates how we may be different. I'm looking for my best friend to share my life with. Someone who is open and caring as much as I am. Someone to have fun and spend our days together. Someone that can make me laugh is a huge plus! I love to laugh, but not everyone can do that... I like someone who can take control of a situation, be assertive and take others into consideration while doing that. Oook, It's really weird for me to sit here to describe myself. I did my best.... If you're interested message me and we can chat further.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy going. I like Winter Park, downtown Orlando, Lake Mary.... I love to travel. I've been lucky enough to go to Europe a couple times as well as the Bahamas and Mexico. I grew up in New York so I love the snow too.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music, but mostly Country and Pop. I love all the Law and Order, CSI series. I do like reality shows.... but I'm not obsessed with them. I don't plan my day around being able to watch them. Thats what DVR is for.

For fun

On the weekends, you'll usually find me in a sports bar with my friends or riding my horse. I love going out with friends and spending time with my family, whenever possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a well-known financial advising company. I'm so lucky to have such a great job and work with great people. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral