
peanutnurse

35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Frogs are bad kissers

In her own words

I'm super-outgoing, optimistic, and fun. I'm working on saving the world- it's taking me longer than I thought it would, but I'm pretty persistent. I have a lot of friends, and love spending time with them. They would tell you that I'm always up for anything- and it's really true. I love adventure of any sort, and will try mostly anything once. I value love, thrive on hope, and require little more than that. I look for intelligence in a significant other, and a huge, kind heart. What else is important to me? I am a very high energy kind of woman, so require someone who can keep up with me. I can't stress enough the importance of being genuine, and being kind. The right man for me is the sort who is compassionate for the less fortunate, who understands the value of smiling at strangers and being respectful of the waitstaff. That being said, I am no saint, and can certainly appreciate a wicked sense of humor, and agree that God will totally understand if you have to miss church on Sunday because Saturday night was a little too much fun. Just please have the best of intentions, because I can assure you that I do. I would love to meet someone who has a similar outlook on life to mine-- someone who is a sophisticated bohemian. I very much appreciate people who are sophisticated in their tastes but not snobby in their requirements. While I love the Ritz, I would never turn my nose up at a tent (as long as we have a blankie). I'd say that I'm a hippie in stilettos-- I love looking great, but will kick off my heels in a second to run through the mud with you (that's why God created dry cleaners). I consider myself a citizen of the world, and would love to add more exotic places to my growing list, so a wanderlust is definitely a plus!! If you're willing to hit the MFA with me in the morning, stand up paddleboard in the afternoon, and try a new amazing restaurant in the evening, I'm yours. Basically, I would love to meet an educated professional with an open heart and and open mind. While the single life has been good to me, I'm ready to move on to the next part of my life with someone special. Maybe he's you...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a pug, he's hilarious!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm is okay with me. My dream vacation is Africa. I LOVE the islands...St. Lucia, St. John are favorites. Monaco, France, Holland-- the world is an amazing place.

Favorite things

I love life, and find many, many things amusing and/or beautiful. I really love my job, being tan, dancing, showering, dancing while showering, cheese, books, power tools, water, bikinis, noodles, and giraffes.

For fun

I'm a happy girl when I'm on an adventure. Please bear in mind that this can mean anything from a trip to the grocery store to an impromptu trip to the islands. I find myself at the beach quite a bit, or on a plane headed just about anywhere.

Last read

John Irving is my favorite author, recently finished Last Night in Twisted River. Beyond that, I devour any book I get my little hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a trauma surgery Nurse Practitioner. Best job in the world-- really.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, budding Buddhist...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral