
lmdesigner702

29 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People Are Strange When You're A Stranger

In her own words

I am from Santa Cruz, California and lived in Vegas for about 7 years. I moved out there because I had to have surgery on my knee that I hurt while I was snowboarding. I stayed in Vegas for a while because I started going to school for Interior Architecture. I changed my major and I recently graduated from UNLV with a BA in Graphic Design and am currently working for an amazing artist and designer. I am a Pescatarian (I eat fish but no meat) but can pretty much find anything to eat wherever I go. My favorite food is Thai and Sushi! I love to cook and learn about Health and new recipes My mind is constantly running with new design ideas! Reading is a big deal for me I have been in school for a while and think it is very important to keep myself educated now that I am out! Traveling is another passion for me and I want to go many other places to see the culture and experience different parts of the world. I am a hippie at heart and so sick of playing games and all the drama. I want to meet someone who will make me laugh and that I can make laugh! I love to go out (not to clubs, but to dinner and socializing) but am also content snuggling on the couch at home and watching a movie. I work a lot and love to relax with the person I care about. I don't want to date anyone I work with so I thought I would try this out. I am trying match.com to see if I can meet a normal guy. I love my family and am very close with them. My mom and my sisters mean the world to me I don't watch a lot of TV because I am never really home but when I am I like to rent movies. Netflix! Just started getting into Law Order my favorites are the Special Victims Unit, once I watch the beginning of one I get hooked for the hour and have to know how it ends! I love to swim, it's my way of meditating as soon as I am in the water I am at peace and all my worries and stress go away. I also love any sport that involves water and can't wait for summer again!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am in love with Puggle's!! (half beagle half pug) They tend to not have the respiratory problems pug's have but they still have the little wrinkles above the nose & the curly tail :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I have ever been to is Croatia! I backpacked across Europe for 5 and a half weeks two summers ago and fell in love with Croatia and of course Italy (Florence was my favorite)

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I pretty much love all kinds of music except for Jazz most Country. Some of my favorites are Goyte, The Cult's, Tom Petty, Jhonny Cash, The Yeah Yeah Yeah's, Lorde, The Lumineers, Lana Del Rey, Sublime (of course), Eek-a-mouse, Ellie Goulding, etc

For fun

In my free time I like to travel and discover new places around town that I haven't been to and also design things I want to instead of what I have to.

Last read

The last thing I read was Skinny Bitch I am currently reading 'We're All Doing Time" & "The Kind Life". I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a freelance Graphic Designer. Mainly I design flyers, logos, business cards, magazines, resumes, etc..
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral