Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

annedyne

45 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Petite brainy blonde seeks her smart funny champion

In her own words

've been told I have a quirky humor that catches you off-guard, when you least expect it, but makes you want to laugh out loud. Friends say I'm affectionate, sexy, brave, a charmer, ambitious and have an aesthetic sensibility. I'm proud of my WYSYWYG authenticity, love of life an dliving full out. People enjoy being around me. I will surprise you ---it will not be dull! I'm a huge music lover, from opera to Jazz to Indie to EDL. It just has to be good is all.... I take classical voice lessons, I read voraciously, I know how to Lindy Hop. I'm half French and fluent. thuys, Francophiles WELCOME! (Although, I'm personally and Anglo-phile, but no discouragement if you're French!) Yes and I can reproduce many of Mom's dishes on command. Tomates farcis, crepes au sucre et citron.... I'm looking for a smart, open-hearted and open-minded guy who loves engaging with life with all its weirdness and loveliness. A guy who laughs at the silly things, appreciates the absurd and can communicate about the hard stuff. Someone who, without a question, has my back as I've got his. Someone to be my partner as we inspire each other to be the best version of ourselves. As we create our life as an adventure filled with wonder, play and delight.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Like cats but allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm half french and my parents have an apartment in the south of France so I go regularly. Recently went to India to work for a 6 weeks. That was crazy, amazing - not Club Med! Love taking a walk with my morning weekend coffee on the river in my hood

College

Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

Gorillaz! Billie Holiday, Schubert, Blues, Lily Allen. Don't watch TV really. Like good food. I eat healthy and my mama raised me with a palate. So bacon, sushi, veggies, salt, steak, cous cous - all good

For fun

I read a lot, I write, I'm taking classical singing lessons, I occasionally like a crazy themed dance party where you have to dress like an animal or chinese noblewoman or a space princess. Hanging out at the park, the bar..

Last read

The Goal: A Process of Ongoing Improvement, Apparently required reading for MBAs. I'm not in an MBA program but it was recommended by someone for new bloggers - which I'm thinking hard about doing. Fun read on manufacturing efficiency. Who Knew?!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral