

34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ex Party Boy seeks Lion Tamer to settle down with ;) Lets go have some fun and see if we fall in love or at least deep like!!!

In his own words

I am driven, out going and very active...I try to maximize every moment/experience. Life is short, but if done right is more than enough! I have a life full of interests and friends yet love exploring new things and meeting new and interesting people. I am looking for someone with this same energy and some common interests yet excited to explore some of mine and show me some of theirs. I am very laid back and avoid extra stresses... I like my career and am very excited to have moved to NY to get it started. I love my friends and family and always put them first. I am an open book...tell me the chapter your interested in and I hope you like the story! Back rubs and cuddling recommended... Passport required So what defines me?? Everything I guess: From being born in Louisiana and having the southern gentlemen engrained in my head living with two sisters and mom. Hunting and fishing as first hobbies to spending the rest of my time on dads ranch in Jackson Hole, Wy tending horses and building fence for them. Back to the south skateboarding all winter and wakeboarding camp counselor in the summers to all the mainstream sports until playing collegiate rugby to only wreck my knee and meet my career mentor. Then to pay my way through med school promoting clubs in New Orleans then off to Cali living on the beach surfing everyday and getting on the boat fishing and diving every weekend til now starting my career in NY (squeeze in living/working in Miami Brazil and Hawaii for brief periods) and you got me...whats missing? Never found a girlfriend to keep up with that... Soo now that I'm over picking up in the club scene and when I go out with friends I prefer to enjoy this time with them. Anybody out who can keep up?? Don't worry my pace has slowed to a light sprint these days! Warning/disclaimers for you... Bullets so as to be easy on the eyes ;) 1) Must be fit and health conscious (not health crazy, I eat everything just am aware and balance) 2) Must be active and up for a little adventure (add structure as you will but I travel often and don't micro plan it) 3) Must be funny, easy going and not super serious (I joke around a ready to be made fun of, haha, I expect it returned) 4) Likely would need to be the disciplinary in the future...put me around kids (love em) and I digress quickly, haha Lets go have some fun and see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

First time in my life to not have a fish tank... My dog has been kidnapped by my mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is travel... Up to check anything out, but my typical is a tropical beach with good surf. 6 continents and 42 countries done and my list of "want to go" is longer than its ever been...hows that happen??


Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Love music, listen to almost everything and go to a lot of shows. Enjoy cooking for friends or parties.

For fun

TRAVEL, BEACH, Anything outdoors, athletic events, concerts, bikes, museums

Last read

Travel guide (read in flight en route to destination...typical style, but always seems to work out)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My career does not define me, but I do love it. To have a job in which I can help people everyday I realize is very lucky. Leaving work I know Ive touched people as I am able to do at least a couple really nice things everyday. I walk home w a smile!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to LSU for undergrad (go tigers!! I love college football!) Then LSU in New Orleans for med school and just finished residency (Orthopaedic Surgery) in Orange County California and now starting career here at NYU...