
photo_guy1974

40 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wacky Intellectual with style

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: This profile comes with a money-back guarantee. If you’re not completely satisfied within 30 days of reading this, you can return back to boring times and mediocre guys free of charge. A little about me and I really should not be telling you this- when I play basketball I make more shots than a bartender. My carpet vacuums itself. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven. Personality is very important! A FUN personality and a great sense of humor go a long way with me. Words to describe myself: fun, loyal, dependable, trustworthy, passionate, great friend, energetic and very competitive (when playing sports) In my free time I enjoy exercising, mountain bike riding, hiking, riding jet skis in the summer and skiing in the winter. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I LOVE to cook. I’m photojournalist and I never know where it takes me from one day to the next. I love that fact! You can always find me with my camera wherever I go. I enjoy weekend getaways hiking and exploring waterfalls along the Blue Ridge Parkway. I also enjoy traveling to new destinations (the Caribbean being my favorite) and while my immediate family all live here, I have family on the west coast and visit them all as often as possible. So, who am I looking for? The woman I’m looking for will be happy, compassionate and reflexively kind. You can’t help being proactive and curious and original. A friend first. If you can't be friends first, how can you develop into anything else? Trustworthy and non-jealous type so when I am being my outgoing self, we won't have issues. Someone that truly accepts me for who I am. Someone that can handle the good AND the bad. Let's face it, I'm all about being positive, but life isn't ALWAYS roses. Someone that doesn't run away the first sign of a problem or challenge. I am the type when there is a problem I talk it out and I want the same in a partner. I want the obvious too, a great sense of humor, an attraction, someone that is as equally competitive, athletic and outgoing as myself. I guess I want it all don't I ?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belews Lake, Jordan Lake, Asheville, Brevard, Charleston SC, Belize, Bahamas

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows: King of Queens, Elementary, Parks and Recreation, Castle, Hells Kitchen, Deadliest Catch, Enjoy a wide variety of music from alternative, classic rock, pop, jazz, 80's, 90's

For fun

You can find me on the water most weekends taking the jet skis out for a ride. I also enjoy getting out and exploring the area, finding new hole-in-the-wall joints to eat, exploring the Blue Ridge Parkway, finding new waterfalls in Brevard.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on Award winning photojournalists throughout history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photojournalist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference