
TallGlassofNY

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smiling :)

In her own words

Make me laugh and your in for sure :) !!!! Humor is key. There is nothing better then when someone gets your humor and you can banter the night away busting on each other. If you can't make fun of yourself or others what's the point. I can be a tough cookie and stand my ground, but can be leveled by the right person with just a look. It would be so great to find a best friend that compliments my attributes. I can be labeled as an old fashion girl...chivalry is not dead in my eyes. Honesty and trust is the key to every relationship. I'm a very outgoing, motivated, sassy and passionate. I'm successful and smart. People say you just know when it's right ....well that's what I'm hoping for. I like the normal things in a guy (I say normal as if that's easy to find) a sense of humor, good heart, honest, trustworthy, loyal, hard working and caring. I totally believe you are the company that you keep. In this world relationships, family friends are very important. So it would be nice to find that special person to share in that with me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting family in Slovakia and South Africa. Love going to Vineyards. My best friends live in Puerto Rico, VA and Baltimore so I'm always there. Otherwise hitting my checklist of places around the City.

Favorite things

Music, writing, quoting favorite lines, sporting events w/great buffalo wings,I love my car, finding a great restaurant, laughing with friends and making fun of ourselves.

For fun

Hanging w/friends, movies, dinner parties, discovering a hidden gem in the city,road trips are a blast no matter your destination, they create the funniest stories.

Last read

Unless you have 3 hours to kill, never take me to a book store. I'm currently readying Midnight in the Garden of Good Evil, Purpose Driven Life The Epic of New York City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Slovak and very proud of my background. I can speak/read/write in Slovak and I love learning new languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference