Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” ― Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I'm funny, adventurous, happy, fit, bright, sincere, romantic, no drama, and a bundle of interesting extrovert who is really an introvert at heart, a great party thrower who can't really cook, an adventurous traveller who loves a Sunday on the sofa with take out and Netflix, an MBA who doesn't act like one. I have a good sense of humor and an equally developed sense of empathy. I have opinions (Beatles over Stones, Hockney over Hopper, cherry over apple, Daily Show over Fox News, and almost anything over brussels sprouts) but believe in compromise (except on Fox News and brussels sprouts), well-read and over-educated but don't take myself too seriously, I like "fancy" bars, dive restaurants, and cocktails made with good bourbon. I have a wonderful life, amazing family & friends (many of whom I have known for 25 years), and an 11 year old rescued border collie named Sadie...I love what I do and the people with whom I work but am always happy to have a reason to put work aside and play! I love to explore new places...but i have found that in the the right company the "old" places are never boring. Some of my favorite places outside of San Francisco are London, Paris, Venice, Tel Aviv, Carmel, Tanzania....and there is a long list of places I'd like to visit...including Iceland, New Zealand, a return trip to Africa. On the weekends you'll find me spending time outside hiking with my dog, taking a class, doing something "cultural" (lo-brow, hi-brow, I'm up for most things!), trying a new restaurant, sitting outside with a big coffee, or hanging out with friends. Things I like but I don't do enough: see live music, try restaurants out in the 'burbs (like the Richmond or Sunset)... I'm looking for someone smart (maybe very smart), kind, warm, witty, passionate about something (maybe everything!).... Take a me (I mean you are here and you read this far!). We might hit it off. We might not. Either way, there might be a good story to tell.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure these are hot spots, but they are some of my favorite places in the city: Just for You, Aziza, Wayfare Tavern, Hard Knox Cafe, Ft. Funston, the de Young, the bar at Jardinere, deck at the Ramp...any place they shake a great cocktail....


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

my dog, my family & friends, grilled cheese, singing (albeit badly) in the car, dancing (less badly than singing) thunderstorms, hiking, places with amazing views, a really great burger (also occasionally)...

For fun

Most things with good company are fun...but i love movies, theater, live music, trying new restaurants and revisiting old ones, hiking, traveling near and far...just started practicing yoga (just when it gets a little easier, it gets really hard!)

Last read

Does listening to books in the count as reading? I hope so, because if it doesn't my last read was InStyle magazine...but on my long-ish commute I've recently listened to "Wolf Hall," "Game of Thrones," and some trashy fiction...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself culturally Jewish but not terribly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral