
OceanGirl80866

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice, not a reaction

In her own words

I'm lucky enough to be able to say I grew up in Hawaii. I went to college in LA, and spent the past two and a half years living and working in Australia and traveling most of south east Asia. It was amazing, but I'm grateful to be back stateside. I'm completely new to SF but definitely looking to explore and see all this city has to offer! I love to laugh and believe that having a positive attitude can go a long way in life. I think it's important not to take yourself too seriously. So what am I looking for? I guess I just imagine myself spending time with someone who could be just as happy getting dressed up and going out for a nice dinner as they would curling up on the couch to watch a good movie. Someone who’d wake up early on a Saturday morning to go for a fun. Someone who’d join me at a bar for a drink while we watch the Laker game (if you're not a fan, I’ll work on getting past that. haha). Someone who’d get lost in conversation for hours talking about everything in the world and sometimes nothing at all… It’s really hard to cover everything in a few short paragraphs but hopefully I gave you enough of a snapshot to make you want to shoot me an email. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I travel a decent amount for work and can't justify getting a dog... but I really want one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vietnam and New Zealand are right near the top of the list for recent travel spots. And I'm still getting to know SF!

Favorite things

Weekend brunch. Tiramisu. Coldplay. A good latte. SCUBA diving. Making people happy. Good conversation. Being challenged. The Lakers. Racking up stamps in my passport. Laughing. Mad Men. The Wire.

For fun

Most of the time I just like to hang out with friends having a good time -whether that be catching a movie (love comedies, dramas, and action flicks), concerts, drinks, dinner...I also love to curl up with a good book or go for a long run.

Last read

On a bit of a Hemingway kick at the moment and just finished The Sun Also Rises. I'm now working through A Farewell to Arms. My kindle is always in my bag so I can sneak in some reading whenever there's downtime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an analyst for sales at a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral