Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Loving_LA

42 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living a Dream and loving it!!

In his own words

Hi, I am not sure how to paraphrase myself in this but I will try. I tend to learn from my mistakes and I think that is a very politically correct way of saying I make a lot of mistakes. That said, I have been lucky to have made the most of my mistakes in life. Most of them turned out to be quite an adventure. Mistake of going to Engineering school (instead of being a beach bum!!), mistake of going for my MBA (instead of an easy paper pusher job somewhere), mistake of starting my own business (instead of wrecking someone else's) but hey! as I said, it's been an awesome experience and I do look forward to my next ones. I have done quite ok for myself. I have an engineering degree and a masters, I have a successful career that I am proud of and keeps me challenged on a daily basis. However, I don't count that as my biggest accomplishment. That is something else and I will save that for when you ask me in person. What you can expect to see in me: I can cook like Chef Emeril Lagasse, clean like Monica Geller (from Friends), goof around like Goofy, laugh like there is no tomorrow, charm like Joey (or try at least), and work like Warren Buffet (does he really work still?). And no, I don't have a multiple personality disorder or at least, I deny it. I have traveled all over the world a few times over (Yes, I do have 5 full passports to prove it) but would do it again in a heartbeat. The learning experience from all the different countries and the fun of experiencing all the food and the cultures and the people is truly amazing. Partner: I am definitely attracted to people who seem to have the larger picture in mind. Life is too short not to make the most of it, kind of attitude is certainly attractive to me. Someone who knows when to get serious and when to goof-off, the perfect blend of sugar and spice, salt and pepper, well, you get the picture..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Always had dogs growing up. Now make do with my neighbors dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been around the world a couple of times, but Greece and South Africa are right on top of my list of places to go.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Alternative Rock, Top 40, Classical, World Music. Movies: Comedies, Action, War, did I say comedies.

For fun

I love museums, arts, outdoors, playing sports, weekend getaways, wine tastings, new restaurants. LA has so much to offer in terms of activities, that I am sure I am not going to be short of things to do anytime soon.

Last read

Business magazines, articles, white papers..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a I.T consulting services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India, moved to US about 17 years ago.
Faith: Hindu No preference
More Spiritual than Religious
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering, MBA