

30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the brightside of life

In his own words

I'm from Northern England, I've been living in the US since 2010, I have good morals and I'm a genuine person, I can't stand fake people or split personalities. I see no need to lie about things. I'm 28 not 18, so I don't play games. I'm career orientated, I was extremely proud of what I achieved in England, I feel like I've had alot of success in my career so far, which has been due to determination and I feel I've been somewhat lucky too. I love to laugh. Whether its random jokes, making fun of myself or just random things. I think I have a decent sense of humor, if not a little unique. I regularly get called "weird", but it is usually with laughter and among friends, so I guess it is a good weird. Oh and I love The Office, so if you do too, we have a similar sense of humor, so that’s a good start? II want to enjoy life, I love having fun and doing new things- traveling places and experiencing new "americanisms". But I also enjoy doing the regular things; nights out, nights in, playing sports etc. On the other side of things, I can't wait to have a family one day (steady now, not tomorrow ONE day), but no, deep down, I've always been quite paternal. As far as a potential date, I'm at the age/time in my life where I'm ready to to settle down.....but I'm certainly not going to try and pre-determine something, thats impossible! I just want someone who is honest and genuine with good morals. Someone who is happy and outgoing. A good sense of humor is a must.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I'll get a beagle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hvar - Croatia, Yorkshire - England, Budapest - Hungary, Santorini - Greece, Scottish Borders. Sharks Bay - Egypt, San Diego. I'd really like to go to Alaska and Hawaii

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Top Gear and The Office. My music taste is quite varied; Oasis, The Killers, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Embrace, Razorlight, U2, Bloc party and Tiesto. Foods - English cooking, Eastern European cooking. I'll try anything once!

For fun

My passion is soccer. I love to play, watch and give others opportunities to develop. When I have free time I go on trips. I spent six weeks backpacking through Europe, I've visited over 25 countries, in 3 continents.

Last read

I like to read The Economist and National Geographic. Any magazines or books on business, economics or Alternative energy. I don't usually read books, if I do it'd be lounging on a beach or by a pool; I don't like to read anything ficticious



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as a youth sports director, however my career is in Renewable Energy and when the right opportunity comes along I'll probably get back into it. in england I specifically specialised in constructing wind farms in the ocean
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not an active Christian.....I don't got to church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference