
snow_n_sandlover

33 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easygoing, but Adventurous!

In his own words

Hi! I'm new to the online dating scene, but have some friends who had success with it so I thought I would give it a try. I grew up on the east coast near Pittsburgh, PA. While attending college (Penn State!) I got the opportunity to come out to CA for an internship and I fell in love with the weather, beach and all the fun things to do. After I graduated in 2003 I made sure I got back out here for good. I'm an engineer and I do have some of the stereotypical characteristics like being detail oriented, competitive, etc. Most people though after they meet me are really surprised that I am an engineer because I am somewhat extroverted and have a good sense of humor. I am very driven and goal oriented. I hate to fail at something and rarely give up. Overall I am pretty outgoing and always try to find the positive in things. I enjoy trying/learning new things and being adventurous. I enjoy traveling and have been to some really great places, but there are still so many more I want to see (like Asia, Australia, New Zeland, the Maldives, Ireland, Northern Europe, and so many more). I'm looking for someone that is outgoing and is definitely a glass half full girl that likes to laugh. Someone who likes to get dressed up and go out, but also who can just stay in and hangout on the couch. I'm looking for someone that is pretty active and likes to be outside enjoying the CA sunshine. Is this you? Want to know more?? Shoot me an email!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love most dogs, but prefer bigger breeds (Lab, Golden Retriever, etc.) to smaller breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, tropical destinations (I've been to most of the islands in the Carribean, but Hawaii is still my favorite tropical location) and snowboarding destinations (Mammoth is my favorite, but I try to ride one new resort every season).

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

All music. Family Guy, The Office, Curb, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 24 and cool stuff on DiscoveryHD. Scuba diving, wine tasting and working out. I recently purchased a DSLR camera and I am trying to work on my photography skills.

For fun

Just about anything outside especially at the beach, all sports(my favs are beach volleyball, surfing and snowboarding), traveling, investing(real estate and securities), learning or doing something new!

Last read

The Lost Symbol, Trasworld Snowboarding and Surf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My B.S. is in Computer/Electrical Engineering and I have a MBA in Engineering Management.