Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

easyrider1333

38 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
hop on board and let's roll to the next adventure

In his own words

All my pictures are 18 months old or less, and there are no exaggerations or misrepresentations in my profile. I promise you no BS so, pretty please, I expect the same from you. I grew up and went to college in New York. I have dual US / French citizenship and landed my first job out of college working in Finance/Banking in London. I lived there for over a decade and I was very lucky to live and travel all over Europe for both work and pleasure. Paris, Madrid, Stockholm, Helsinki, Geneva, Milan, Frankfurt, Berlin, Amsterdam, Brussels, Dublin, London, Edinborough, Leeds, Manchester, and Prague are all cities I was lucky enough to have lived or worked in during my time there. I moved to SoCal a few years ago for the sunshine and quality of life. I love my friends, my dog, and feeding them both, although not necessarily the same stuff! I've got my act together when it comes to having a career and security,. I'm ready to find the right person, settle down and talk about starting a family. I'm looking for someone very smart, engaging, and attractive. I need someone who brings as much to the table as I do. My main goal is to find someone who will be a great partner in life. And like a good zombie, I need brains, brains, brains! We may be in LA now, but I hope to end up running a little bed and breakfast out of our place in Bora Bora one day. I want us to have a chemistry that makes us have a synergy together that is better than us being equally amazing apart. My ideal date will ask me to take her on a motorcycle ride up the California coast, or even better ride her own bike up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm pretty lucky to have such a great dog, Kamala. She's a rescue, so she's still a little nuts, but she's super smart and very fun.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live near the beach and love the smell of the sea.

Favorite things

I love to cook, especially for others. Cooking dinner for a group of friends is a great way to get everyone together for laugh. It's better food and drink than at a restaurant and with no closing time.

For fun

Riding motorcycles (my poor car hardly gets any exercise). Playing guitar. Working in the garden. Hosting BBQs.

Last read

The Good War, by Studs Turkel, WWZ by Max Brooks, and the Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I chose that rather than being a member of a jam band in my 20s (I did that in high school) I would work on mergers and acquisitions. Now I have the flexibility I always wanted.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I have an very broad compassion for the moral beliefs of others, but I have studied too much hard science to endorse the supernatural.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference