
robio00

54 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I make the world's finest shampoo so at least with me you'll clean up!

In his own words

With me you'll definitely clean up. Reason is I make the world's finest shampoo. Google world's finest shampoo and you'll see. It's actually an age defying bath system for face, skin and hair so if you have fabulous skin and hair, that definitely helps :-) On dating or doing something let's have fun and see how that goes. If you end up being the girl of my dreams (and me yours), fantastic, and if it turns out I simply end up knowing another nice girl in the world because we got in touch, equally fantastic. I am the life of the party wherever I go and love to have fun, make people with me and around me have fun, laugh, feel comfortable. I'm definitely not shy but also very aware of people's feelings. People do like me and having me around, which is great. I make life fun and like nice people and having fun with them. That thing under my lip in some pics? Shaved off by popular demand. Summer test. I'm not just looking in my own back yard because maybe that's not where you live. :) I'm looking for a fun kind of relationship, the simple kind where it's almost if not all fun and frolic. If that works I'll bet we stay together, like birds do (or don't, which is life pretty much). No baggage, not even a carry-on in my overhead bin! No wife, no kids, wife a lonnng time ago had 4 personalities, all came out when? Honeymoon. People (who aren't crazy) all say I'm fun, funny, outgoing, unexpected, spontaneous, the type people like and enjoy being with. I love to sail large boats, love great food, romance, love new and adventurous things, love to have a fabulous fun time in life wherever I go with no drama. Unless you don't like fun you will like me. I would totally love a best friend who is a girl I never stop saying WOW about. THE ONE is my dream, yet even if not the journey should be interesting, and here I am for a little while, hoping that one comes along. I'm not the match type, much more the real type, so not here for long. My kind of girl is beautiful inside and out, funny, smart, spontaneous, always intriguing and great just to be with. Maybe that's you? I'm a designer, writer, even published a humor book. I work from home, own my own companies, one makes the "world's finest shampoo" (Google and see), so ideally would like to meet someone who also has a flexible schedule and might be open to do things during the week too - and/or maybe likes shampoo! Honest, thoughtful, trustworthy, genuine and sincere should go without saying and of course I hope all I may meet will be the same. And fun and exciting and well, IT, and that's why I'm here, to see. Even if you don't turn out to be IT, or vice versa, you'll still like meeting me, maybe even staying in touch, but also maybe not. I believe people are made for each other - or not - or change - so if anyone tells me I'm not made for them at any point, I'm pleasantly gone and totally accepting. I like that and think others do too. When a relationship works it's such a beautiful thing, and well, when it doesn't I don't think people should try to make something work that isn't going to. When it works it just does, and that's beautiful. Please email me and say hi. Might be fun and you can at least say you know one of the cleanest guys on earth, the guy that makes the world's finest shampoo, conditioner, face and body wash :))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college