Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mizuno288

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is this?! A center for ants?!?!

In his own words

Born and raised in "The OC", moved up to West LA for school and I've been in the Westside since. I'm a huge music fan. I love going to concerts (indie rock stuff) - Hollywood Bowl ,Greek, Troubador etc etc. Going out to dive bars and eating good food - fancy or hole in the wall. Like everyone else out there, love traveling and taking in the local culture. By day, I am a financial advisor who works with famiilies to help manage their wealth. I work east coast hours so I'm up around 6 for work - that doesn't mean that I go to bed super early though! I usually pass out around 11:30. My go to karaoke songs usually include the Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, or some really cheesy 80s song. If you know how to play golf, that's a huge plus! I'm looking for someone that likes to stay as active as I do. If I'm not playing hockey, I'll try to get some time in at the gym. I would love to find someone that is outgoing as I am - that I can take out w me when I take clients out. I've been very fortunate to have amazing family (including an awesome 92 year old grandpa that I still drink scotch with!) and friends in my life and looking for someone to share that with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Shanghai, Barcelona, SF

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

KCRW, Hollywood Bowl, The Troubador, Killers, Fight Club, Dumb and Dumber, Star Wars, As Tall As Lions, The Stills, Ayn Rand, Michael Lewis, Daily Show, Top Gear, The Wire, Mexican food, Thai Food, Scotch, Spotify

For fun

I play golf and hockey a couple times a week. Love going to concerts - small venues like the Troubador or the Wiltern. Dinner w friends and movies, or just chlling out at home

Last read

The Big Short - Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I play with people's money. Sorta kidding but not.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA, Economics