
KrisPooh807

29 year old woman | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life, unscripted.

In her own words

I am a free spirited gal. I do not require loads of attention. I am usually shy, aloof and very guarded at first but once I open up, you sometimes cannot get me to stop. I have been told that I have an intense personality at times.... I am looking for a honest, funny, laid back type of guy. A guy who will let me get my way sometimes but isn't a pushover! Also, have ambition but not be cut throat. Someone to share laughs, tears, maybe even some raised voices. Everything that comes with a relationship. I do not like smothering though...I can be a loner.... Also, having recently returned back to school, working full time and volunteer work leaves me pressed for time, which is why I do not reply right away. I am pretty passionate about volunteer work. I volunteer at different charities when I can. I am an animal lover, if you do not care for them then I do not care for you :) I like to try new things, within reason of course. It is hard to say everything that is me. I am like an onion, many layers and will make you cry if you are not nice! jk..kind of My favorite color is sparkle, (advanced color),pink, cranberry and gold. My favorite food is pizza, it makes me so excited I forget to breathe. Things I do a lot, sing. Things I am bad at, singing. I also have a dry, sarcastic, weird and sometimes outrageously inappropriate sense of humor. Just a fair warning :D

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love ALL animals c: However, I have 4 cats and 2 dogs.....Long story short, it used to be an occupational hazard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm anywhere I am is where I want to be! I like to visit new places, I am not really that picky...as long as there are no spiders!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. Mostly rock, alternative and classic rock. My favorite TV shows at the moment are: Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, House, The Walking Dead. I like pretty much all food, except for most seafood.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, hang out with friends...I am a kid at heart. I also enjoy archery, belly dancing, kickboxing, yoga. Whatever suits my fancy. I am pretty go with the flow....

Last read

War and Peace by Tolstoy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a pretty spiritual person. I am not one to force my views on others. I believe in leading by example. After all, anyone can preach...it doesn't mean they practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral