
Teacher_2112

38 year old woman | Laredo, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here I am, Rock you like a hurricane

In her own words

I read an interesting article about online profiles. We get to choose what we want to portray about ourselves and want to put our best selves out there. Our imperfections and flaws are part of our personality, that we wish not to portray on profiles, however, without online dating profiles, you meet people in a real social setting and people get to know the real us, not some portrayal on a profile. I believe most people are honest, however, there are those that hide behind a fa sad. With that being said, you will decide whether to contact me based on my 1) appearance or 2) what I mention in my profile. I will keep it simple with facts. 1) I do not have children (I don't mind if you have your own). 2) If education is an important quality you seek in a woman, I do have a masters degree so I am educated, but I also have something more important than education and that is common sense. 3) I have a sense of humor (can be witty, sarcastic, dark, as I have been told, but it's funny none the less) either way, I do have a sense of humor and have been told by colleagues that I am funny. 4) I am a monogamous committed individual when it comes to being in a serious healthy committed relationship. 5) I have been single for a very long while now and I hope to find a good man that can join the journey with me. I will not settle just for the sake of not being alone, but I hope when I meet him, the feeling will be mutual. 6) I live in Laredo, Texas however, I am hoping I can find a job in the Austin and San Antonio areas in order to move in the near future. Men in my hometown don't seem to even want to give me a glance. Other places in Texas are not an option because I want to be where I have family. 7) I have been lied to and rejected many times. I am very guarded and do not trust anyone. It will take some strong convincing from a good man to break that wall down. I try to remain positive none the less and still have a tiny bit of hope that a great man is out there for me. ....Where are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Laredo, there aren't may, so still trying to figure this out...

College

Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Music- Dream Theater, Rush, Boston, Queen, The Beatles, Metallica, and more. I also like 80s music, praise and worship. Favorite shows-Criminal Minds, Simpsons, Modern Family, old 80s shows, HGTV. Favorite Actor-Johnny Depp

For fun

Bowling, movies, rock concerts, among other things

Last read

several



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God. I am not one to judge or criticize others beliefs or unbelief.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
For those that are really interested in a woman's education, I have a Masters degree in Educational Administration.