Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mandyalex

36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's what she said. It's funny every time!

In her own words

Thanks for reading (assuming you keep reading)! My friends would describe me as funny, witty, loyal, positive. I'm generally always in a good mood and rarely have drama in my life. My work keeps me pretty busy during the week, but on the weekends I'm usually going out with friends, camping, traveling (I've interpreted 6 cruises and hope to do more!). I keep pretty busy, but I always need a good day or two at home to regroup and recharge! I'm not a particularly religious or political person, but it is important to me that my partner be on the liberal side. I'd love a man that is secure enough and cool enough to go to a pride parade with me (after all, there are ladies there too!). But seriously, I have gay friends and co-workers and need to be with a man who accepts others for who they are not who they love. As far as religion goes, I was raised Catholic, but no longer attend church. I don't consider myself Christian, but I have a very strong relationship with God. I feel that that relationship is so deeply personal, that it conflicts with the idea of organized religion. I'm open minded when it comes to my partner's religion as long as he doesn't try to convert me (I can be stubborn when I feel I'm being bossed around!). Here's what I'm hoping to find: someone who can match wits with me, is a good conversationalist, is educated, is a professional, is driven, is generally happy and can find the positive in certain situations, can quote Family Guy with me, can talk college football with my brother, loves dogs. Someone who will be patient with me if I feel not-so-pretty or have a hard time expressing my emotions. Someone I can be proud of and feel humbled by. Is that too much to ask ?! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Abby who is the sweetest thing ever!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've only been on the canal once and would like to see more of it. I like Mass Ave., walking the Monon, going out in Broad Ripple, etc.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Family Guy, SNL. I would hope my match would find movies like "Team America" hilarious. Also, if you love MST3K, that's a plus!

For fun

Movies, museums, theater, any sporting event, fests, camping, concerts, travel

Last read

I'm currently reading The Count of Monte Cristo...it's insanely long, so I'll be reading that for a while. I love lists. So I found a list of must-read books. Going to try to work my way through!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a sign language interpreter (hand-flapping lady in all black at the front of many events).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I feel that religion is deeply personal, so I typically don't feel comfortable going to church or organized religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral