Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lil_Lizzybeth

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
PoW! Right in the kisser!

In her own words

Hello. I'm a pretty down to earth person that is open and outgoing. I am a firm believer that people can sing 10X better in their cars and all things happen for a reason. I grew up on a small farm on the peninsula with horses, pigs, chickens, dogs and cats. My family did lots of traveling (in the states) during my childhood. I've been very fortunate for the experiences I've had. I am passionate about my family, music and animals. I love my family, they are amazing and supportive. I wouldn't be where I am today without them. Animals have always been a big part of my life. I love my dogs, they are the best slobber faces in the world! :) I love to laugh and be around people who can make me smile. I like guys who can think for themselves, appreciates the outdoors, family and friends, doesn't cause drama, who are adventurous and would get a little dirty. A guy who likes dancing is always a huge plus ;) Other then that, I like a guy who is respectful, caring and honest, and tells me how it is, even if at times, I would prefer him not to. :) haha... Basically, I'm looking for a person who is responsible about the big things in life, but never afraid to be silly or break a few rules.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two wonderful dogs; A 7 year old boxer, Hailey, and a 3 year old MinPin, Zeke. I also have some fish and two ratty girls.

Political views

Liberal

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love music, movies and dancing. Spending time outdoors doing anything from snowboarding to going to the park with my dog.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, going to the park with my dog, watching movies, going shooting, playing my 360, reading, listening to music, spending time with my friends, dancing (with or without music), going out, singing in my car, going for walks...

Last read

The last book that I really enjoyed was "Ender's Game" by Orson Scott Card. Super excited they're making it a movie this year :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Biotech/Biopharma
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference