Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CortneydKC

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#blessed (read with lots of sarcasm)

In her own words

Random things about me: I never use sunscreen. I have to get manicures at least every two weeks or I will bite my nails. I like red wine in the winter and white in the summer. I have had the same pillow since I was like 12 and can't date you if you are allergic to down because I am obsessed with my comforter. I once said I'd rather throw myself in front of a moving bus than eat sushi, and now I love it. I also grew up terrified of dogs, and now can't wait to adopt a puppy. I will karaoke 9 to 5 by Dolly Parton morning, noon, or night. I was captain of a state championship volleyball team despite being on 5'3" and no, I wasn't the setter. I can see the lake from every room in my apartment and I like to pretend it's the ocean. I want to learn to surf. I can't stand when people misspell the word definitely. I would rather be called funny than pretty, nice or smart. And I don't understand people who buy candles and don't burn them. Things I need from you: To go on one date... humor, spontaneity, excitement about life and personality. To go on more than one date...attraction, ambition, fascination and willingness to try new things. To be in a relationship...maturity, compassion, trust and loyalty. And to be the one...everything wrapped into one. Things that are bonuses: A love of travel and live music, a close family, a college team you like to watch (or at least a willingness to support mine), nice friends, an apartment that doesn't make me want to clean it just to come over, a guitar you know how to play, a willingness to make a fool of yourself occasionally, and someone who appreciates just kissing sometimes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Missouri and I've got a lot of country girl in me. But I have lived in Chicago for 12 years, so I like the city life too.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Mizzou Homecoming, watching thunderstorms, a perfectly cooked steak, hugging my nephews, traditions, theme parties, Coke, men's cologne, hearing your favorite song come on at a bar, laughing so hard you cry, the ocean, and remembering a good dream

For fun

It doesn't take much to entertain me. But with that said I like trying new things and keeping life interesting.

Last read

Gone Girl....love when you find a book you can't put down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, but when I go to church here, it's a Presbyterian church. However, that's not that often...my mom is always trying to get me to go more and at some point in my life I probably will.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral