
amarie_924

27 year old woman | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There’s a little bit of devil in her angel eyes, She’s a little bit of heaven with a wild side...

In her own words

Let's see, who I am.....motivated, caring, outgoing, can hold my own, know what I want while currently loving life and going with the flow and seeing where it takes me--don't get me wrong, having a blast, but looking for that someone to share the fun with! I love going out with friends or like most people on here, I love a relaxing night at home watching a movie with a glass of wine. Shopping, the beach, beer pong or bags, and working out are great time wasters :). Another time waster you want to bring up?? A guy that will win my attention should/will know how to treat a lady right, someone who can get dirty outside but also cleans up nice for a night out on the town, loves sports (especially the Twins, Vikes, and Wild) and knows what they want in the future. A guy that can take charge every once and a while is a plus in my book. I WILL NOT put up with cheaters, if you've done it in the past (even if was only once and are really sorry you did it), please don't waste my time. I will never be to old for: *Playing in the snow * Crunching leaves * Crayons * Disney movies* Bubble wrap* Not sure if I should say this but, questions? Just ask :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Can't wait till I can get a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Costa Rica or Hawaii for a vacation, loved both of those places :) There will always be a place in my heart for Duluth!

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

.

For fun

Being from MN, I love the Vikes, Twins, and Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in Grad School.....