
HandyTact

31 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alive and Astute.

In his own words

Hey. Welcome. I moved from Riverside to Pomona this summer, and I'm excited about getting to know a new place. Would you like to help? I'm intelligent and forgetful. I'm good at teaching people things. I know I will leave the world better and touch people’s lives, and I strive to be a positive example of what can be done with imperfect material. I'm fortunate that some of my greatest joy comes from relatively common things, like singing in groups, wind in my hair, fixing appliances, making a mess in the kitchen, or a familiar voice on the phone. I’m looking for a woman to inspire and be inspired by, to share joys and sorrows, and to please. A woman who is fit enough to join me for a bike ride or a hike in the hills. A woman who knows her manners and is engaged with the world. Send me a message if you can ask questions and all that jazz!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, deserts, libraries, shady trees, streams, and ... hmm. Porches.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I'm not much for favorites. Right now, the list would include new bike tires, reading before bed, and travel plans.

For fun

Seeing friends, cooking dinner for a group of people, mountain or road biking, flying kites, exploring outside, tossing a frisbee, and ... writing incisive messages in gigantic letters in the sand at the beach with a rake... =)

Last read

Oy -- Some combination of Snow Crash (Neal Stephenson), Letters to a Young Teacher (Jonathan Kozol), and At the Water's Edge (Carl Zimmer). And no, I hadn't heard of any but the first, either. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I get to teach community college biology! It's awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, Scotch, English. Something like that.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One of those pictures shows me getting friendly with the ants I studied for a Master's in Entomology. I was only stung twice; their way of getting friendly is excruciating.