
adult_swim_draw

51 year old man | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking women 41-53 within 180 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to spend time with a woman with...

In his own words

I am looking to spend time with a woman with independent qualities. I got divorced almost four years ago, and am ready to have a special friend in my life, maybe more. I have more than a little gypsy in my blood and soul... I've lived all over the Western United States, but spent most of my time in Portland, Oregon and on the Oregon Coast. Currently, I reside in Pueblo, Colorado. I drive an old, '89 Toyota pick-up, that's been hit a couple of times, but it keeps on running. I rent a one bedroom house. I have two dogs and a 29 gallon aquarium so... if you don't like animals, beat-up trucks, jeans, and getting dirty...you're not for me. In general, I like "Tom-boys". My new hobby is reading books, which I use to do often. I mostly read tech-related books and detective novels, but also dabble in the classics. I can play guitar sort of (I always have it handy when watching TV or going camping). I plan on taking guitar lessons at some point soon. I also plan on purchasing a small, hand drum to play. I love making and listening to all different types of music. Two other hobbies of mine are art and writing. I've worked in education and tech-related fields for over 15 years, which includes being a illustrator, web designer, and educator at an art school. Most people think I'm an easy going guy, but like anyone my age, I've honestly got some "baggage," but I talk and try my best to work through problems. I hope to find a woman (and possibly family - I'm good with children, although I have none) to have fun with this winter. I'm going to post some pictures soon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

My dogs' names are Otis and Sienna. Otis is a lab,bulldog mix, he's a big "Ham", and Sienna is part dachshund and part Tasmanian Devil! I also have a 29 gallon aquarium with just a few fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am somewhat new to Pueblo, and look forward to meeting new friends and exploring the town. Otherwise, I have a few, very good friends across the United States.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Going for walks with my dogs, enjoying a meal with a friend, creating art, comedies, action, drama, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, The Wire, adult cartoons, Family Guy, Simpsons, Squidbillies, Aqua Team Hunger Force

For fun

I like cooking for someone special, taking my dogs for walks, going to lakes, swimming, camping, hiking in the great outdoors. I like having and going to dinner parties with friends, reading, drawing, painting...

Last read

How to... software, technology, and geospacial analysis...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral