Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

creativesprinter

59 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of holes, it just is. Stop running around like a lunatic trying to fill them up.

In her own words

I am a full-time passionate, working artist, traveler, emotional being and creative thinker whose work and life blur seamlessly together. I adore excellence, am open, sensitive, out-going, honest and probably say what I think to a fault. I take really good care of me!! I love to laugh, eat great food and have a shop full of power tools! I am a mature girl. I have intense gratitude for my life and the fact I can do what I love for a living. I enjoy the fabulous theater in Chicago, I also watch A LOT of movies, attend dance performances whenever possible, adore summer dance and the free live music in the parks in the summer. Art and culture are at the center of my life. I value diversity, wings (metaphorically and literally) and learning about other peoples lives. Until recently my life was a string of nomadic experiences, having moved 50 times. But, for the moment my base is in Chicago ...I am still pretty restless and not sure that is such a bad thing! Message me if: Have a photo You are an urban dweller Love to travel Passionate, creative and conscious Energetic Open-minded and non-judgemental of what other people do with their lives. Take good care of yourself and value your health Physically fit

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

College

School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My passport My work environment Dancing till I drop Snuggling Kissing Kissing Kissing Chocolate, ice cream and/or chocolate ice-cream Landmark theater!

For fun

dinner and drinks, dance performances, theater, movies, sailing, kayaking, travel, talking with friends, learning French and Argentine Tango, Working out which consists mostly of dance classes and Pilates.

Last read

10 Rules for Creative Projects from Iconic Painter Richard Diebenkorn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father recently told me my grandmother had traced our roots back to William the Conquerer. Turns out, it wasn't the Conquerer, but his sidekick William de Noyer we are related to. I guarantee, he was mucn more of a bad-ass!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MFA from SAIC MA in psychology/art therapy from Notre Dame de Namur University in CA.